welkak.blogg.se

Download dk king of swing
Download dk king of swing












download dk king of swing download dk king of swing

Same applies to Cranky's Dojo, 2 is a remix. The reason why there are Intro Tune 1 & 2 in DKC3, is that the two versions are a bit different in the start. I also didn't split the DK Island Swing (written as Simian Segue) and Gang-Plank Galleon in two parts, because part 2 was just a short repeat of a section already in the full length. Note: In DKC1 there is a mistake in the player, the names "Simian Segue" and "DK Island Swing" are swapped, so I have corrected them in my file list. They are ripped directly from the music/sound players in the respective games. Afterwards I edited them in Adobe Audition and saved as MP3s. įor the GBA soundtracks I used VisualBoyAdvance (VBA) running at a constant speed 96%-101% (average 98%/100%) using it's WAVe output function. There are also single MP3s available from the archives in. Some tracks, short medleys and a few exceptions only run once. Please share them with others! All tracks loop twice (if possible) and fade on the third loop. You may likely distribute these OSTs in any way you like. Music_GBA_Soundtrack-Donkey_Kong_Country_3-MP3-128kbps-CBR-Karmus.rar (59.1 MB, 31 tracks, total playtime: 1hr-30mins-36secs) Music_GBA_Soundtrack-Donkey_Kong_Country_2-MP3-128kbps-CBR-Karmus.rar (68.4 MB, 47 tracks, total playtime: 1hr-18mins-31secs) Music_GBA_Soundtrack-Donkey_Kong_Country-MP3-128kbps-CBR-Karmus.rar (62.1 MB, 36 tracks, total playtime: 1hr-15mins-47secs) GSCodes.txt and Readme.txt files) -> USF-set available here Music_Pack_Complete_GameShark_Rip-Donkey_Kong_64-MP3-128kbps-CBR-Karmus.rar (325 MB, 174 tracks, total playtime: 6hrs-4mins-29secs, incl. I pick DK because he has the worst stats compared to the other AIs so that I don’t get to have an opponent that slows me down by playing DK.ARGH! I couldn't wait rereleasing them, since I have a bigger webserver now and can host them myself.

download dk king of swing

Despite Diddy being one of the best in terms of agility, is AI is really bad, and it really feels like he tries to sabotage everyone rather than going fast. For the races, I do wait a fair bit before locking in what opponents I’ll get, as some of them are better at doing some sections than other. For the other minigames, they’re pure autoscrollers, so it’s all entertainment.

download dk king of swing

For the races, the goal is to make sure the CPUs don’t mess up, as I can only leave the races once everyone is done.














Download dk king of swing